HookOpsLogo

Free LIVE Online Workshop

The New Rules

of Open Source

Get Clients and Jobs with FOSS +PLUS Interactive Mindmap

Free LIVE Online Workshop

With Raymond Cudjoe

June

19

Tuesday, June 19

12:00am - 1:15am AEDT (Sydney)

10:00am - 11:15am EDT (New York)

3:00pm - 3:15pm BST (London)


You'll download the Get Clients and Jobs with FOSS mindmap +PLUS get a recording of this workshop.



Click Here To Claim My Spot And *Instantly Download* This Fast-Action Interactive Mindmap